Our Team

Anthony John Marra III NMLS: 343112
Phone: 813.842.7999
tony@marramortgage.com
Charles F Stilwell NMLS: 2000027
Phone: 614.915.8736
mortgagesbychuck@gmail.com
Dan Cuesta NMLS: 132852
Phone: 614.907.5378
dcuesta717@outlook.com
Elizabeth Wade NMLS: 293176
Phone: 614.774.8338
ewade@homemtgsolutions.net
Jared Long NMLS: 413957
Phone: 614.557.421
jlong@homemtgsolutions.net
Jason Young NMLS: 250373
Phone: 740.408.2574
jyoung@homemtgsolutions.net
Kevin Wolford NMLS: 267599
Phone: 614.668.4301
kwolford@homemtgsolutions.net
Robert Bauman NMLS: 288697
Phone: 614.507.1191
rbauman@homemtgsolutions.net
Ryan Schultenover NMLS: 293741
Phone: 614-657-8065
ryan@homemtgsolutions.net
Ted Alfred NMLS: 278228
Phone: 614.519.5139
talfred@homemtgsolutions.net
Jeff Kocher NMLS: 242666
Phone: 614.206.8753
jkocher@homemtgsolutions.net

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials